Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021/22

Autumn  2021

 Term 1:

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Thursday 21st October 2021

 Inset days: Wednesday 1st September and Friday 22nd October 2021

Holiday – 1 Week beginning Monday 25th October 2021

 Term 2:

 Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

 Spring 2022

Term 3: 

Wednesday 5th January 2022  -  Friday 11th February 2022

NB: Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January 2022

Inset day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

 Holiday – 1 week beginning Monday 14th February 2022

Term 4:

 Monday 21st February – Thursday 31st March 2022

Inset Day: Friday 1st April 2022

 Summer 2022

Term 5: 

NB: Easter 15th April – 18th April 2022  inc.

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022

Holiday – 1 week beginning Monday 30th May 2022

NB: Bank Holidays 2nd May, 2nd June and 3rd June 2022

Term 6:

Tuesday 7th June – Friday 22nd July 2022

Inset Day: Monday 6th June 2022