Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019/20

Autumn  2019

 Term 1:

Thursday 5th September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

 Inset days Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd  and Wednesday 4th September 2019   

Holiday – 1 Week beginning Monday 21st October 2019

 Term 2:

 Monday 28th October - Wednesday 18th December 2019

 Spring 2020

Term 3: 

Tuesday 7th January 2020  -  Friday 14th February 2020

Inset day Monday 6th January 2019

 Holiday – 1 week beginning Monday 17th February 2020

Term 4:

 Monday 24th February – Wednesday 1st April 2020

 Summer 2020

Term 5: 

NB Easter 10th April – 13th April 2020  inc.

Thursday 16th April – Friday 22nd May 2020

Holiday – 1 week beginning 25th May 2020

NB May Bank Holidays 8th and 25th May 2020

Term 6:

Tuesday 2nd June – Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Inset day Monday 1st June 2020