Term Dates

Term Dates for 2023/24

Autumn  2023

 Term 1:

 Inset days: Friday 1st September and Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023 – Friday 20th October 2023

Holiday – 1 Week beginning Monday 23rd October 2023

 Term 2:

 Monday 30th October- Friday 15th December 2023

 Spring 2024

Term 3: 

Inset day: Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Wednesday 3rd January  -  Friday 9th February 2024

 Holiday – 1 week beginning Monday 12th February 2023

Term 4:

 Monday 19th February – Thursday 28th March 2024

 Summer 2024

Term 5: 

Monday 15th April – Friday 24th May 2024

Holiday – 1 week beginning Monday 27th May 2024

Term 6:

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2024

Inset days: Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2024