Leadership Team

Headteacher                                 Mrs Burton

Deputy Headteacher                 Mrs Fowler

Inclusion Manager (SENCO)     Mrs Fowler


Class Teachers

Reception                          Mrs Voisey

Class 1                                 Mrs Dance/Mrs Lindley

Class 2                                Mrs Salvidge

Class 3                                Miss Latter

Class 4                                Mrs Hard

Class 5                                Miss Greenwood

Class 6                                Mrs Housley/Mr Meacham    

Learning Mentor              Mrs Bateup


 Designated Safeguarding Lead               Mrs Burton

Deputy Safeguarding Leads                       Mrs Fowler and Mrs Bateup



In Class support

Our TAs support the pupils’ learning, often in more than one class. 

Miss Sands

Mrs Smith

Mrs Rutherford   

Mrs Dean

Mrs Kitto    

Mrs Thorne

Mrs Entwistle            

Miss Wraige

Miss Cheeseman

Mrs Sedgemore

Mrs Sharpe



Secretary, Finance Officer           Mrs Harrison

Clerical assistant                            Mrs Markwell

Caretaker                                          Mr Hawkesfield

Midday supervisor                         Mrs Steptoe

Cook                                                    Caterlink


All staff can be contacted via the office:


Phone: 01892 529333