Who are We?

Members of the Governing Body (as of September 2018)

Charles Plant CBE - Chair of Governors - Co-opted Governor
Stephen Hills - Foundation Governor
Amanda Harris - Foundation Governor
Mark Huntley - Parent Governor
Glenn Miller – Co-opted Governor
David Marshall - Co-opted Governor
Gill Long - Co-opted Governor
Claire Rorke - Parent Governor
David White - Local Authority
Julie Burton - Headteacher
Sharon Harrison - Co-opted Staff Governor
Rhian Bowler - Associate Member
Jane Mullis - Clerk to Governors

Current vacancies - Staff Governor and Foundation Governor

Governing body responsibilities & business interests

Governance structure and objectives 2017-18 (update pending)

 Governors secure access documents