Term Dates

Please note, INSET days may in 2017/18 may be subject to change.

Summer 2017

Term 5

NB Easter 14th – 17th April 2017 inc.

Monday 18th April – Friday 26th May 2017

Holiday – 1 week beginning 29th May 2017

NB May Bank Holidays 1st and 29th May 2017

Term 6

Monday 5th June – Thursday 20th July 2017

Inset day Friday 21st July 2017

Autumn 2017

Term 1

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October 2017

Holiday – 1 week beginning 23rd October 2017

 

Term 2

Monday 30th October - Tuesday 19th December 2017

Inset day Wednesday 20th December

Spring 2018

Term 3

Thursday 4th January  -  Thursday 8th February 2018

Holiday – 1 week beginning Monday 12th February 2018

Inset day Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer 2018

Term 5

NB Easter weekend 30th March – 2nd April 2018 inc.

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 2018

Holiday – 1 week beginning 28th May 2018

NB May Bank Holidays 7th and 28th May 2017

Term 6

Tuesday 5th June – Tuesday 24th July 2018

Inset day Monday 4th June 2018